“Drop Top Wop” by Gucci Mane To Drop Tomorrow

Gucci Mane is set to drop his new album titled “Drop Top Wop” tomorrow, May 26 in honor of the anniversary of his prison release. The project which is produced by Metro Boomin includes 10 tracks featuring the following artists: Rick Ross, Migos, 2 Chainz, and Young Dolph. In addition to Gucci Mane dropping “Drop Top Wop” he will also be going on his first tour to support the album. The tracklist for the upcoming album includes:
1. 5 Million Intro
2. Tho
3. Hurt Feelings
4. Helpless
5. Met Gala ft. Offset
6. Finesse The Plug – Interlude
7. Dance With The Devil
8. Both Eyes Closed ft. 2 Chainz & Young Dolph
9. Bucket List
10. Loss For Words ft. Rick Ross