Lil Yachty: New Album and Upcoming Meet & Greet

Lil Yachty’s third studio album is set to drop tomorrow, May 26th. The album is called Teenage Emotions and includes 21 tracks, with features from the Migos, YG, Kamaiyah, and more. Lil Yachty will also be holding a meet & greet tour and will be stopping in San Francisco (Amoeba Instore at 2pm) and Berkeley (Rasputin Instore at 6pm) both on May 27th. The track list for the album includes:

1. Like A Star
2. DN Freestyle
3. Peek A Boo feat. Migos

4. Dirty Mouth
5. Harley
6. All Around Me feat. YG & Kamaiyah
7. Say My Name
8. All You Had To Say
9. Better feat. Stefflon Don
10. Forever Young feat. Diplo
11. Lady In Yellow
12. Moments In Time
13. Otha Shit (Interlude)
14. XMEN feat. Evander Griim
15. Bring It Back

16. Running With The Ghost feat. Grace
17. FYI (I Know Now)
18. Priorities
19. No More
20. Made Of Glass
21. Momma (Outro) feat. Sonyae Elise