Sampha Debut Album, “Process”


Finally, the British soul singer is launching his debut album “Process”, set to be released on February 3rd with upcoming 10 song tracklist. He will also be on a world tour to promote the album including; USA, Canada, Europe, Australia, and Japan. So expect for the release of the album, but for now tune and listen to one of Sampha’s song on our ADP player, Timmy’s Prayer!

Process tracklist:

1. Plastic 100°C
2. Blood On Me
3. Kora Sings
4. (No One Knows Me) Like The Piano
5. Take Me Inside
6. Reverse Faults
7. Under
8. Timmy’s Prayer
9. Incomplete Kisses
10. What Shouldn’t I Be?